b'41 Calgary Stampede 2023 Report to the CommunityAppointed DirectorsMichael Brown Shane Doig Lesley HutchesonGreg Kwong Ravinder Minhas Wendy PowellAppointed Directors from the City of CalgaryMayor Jyoti Gondek Councillor Raj Dhaliwal Councillor Kourtney PennerElected OfficersWill Osler, KC,Stuart OConnor, Cherie Copithorne-Barnes, Steve McDonough, President & Chair of the Board First Vice-Chair Second Vice-Chair Immediate Past-President'